Reviews

12/2/2017 Shelley Horrow Great service. Details all explained thoroughly. Nate's was recommended to me and I am very satisfied with their service and attention to detail.
12/2/2017 Robert Armbrust Made sure to get me in for an appointment asap to replace headlight sooner than later, and were able to perform an oil change that I had made a different appointment for originally. Always come out with better knowledge of what needs fixing and what is just fine on my older model car -- including pricing and timing to consider for future items.
11/29/2017 DIANNA Maldonado HONEST - QUALITY - SERVICE
11/19/2017 Shari Davis I am so pleased from starting with Blake scheduling my car, then I was given a service car while mine got fixed. Good, honest people here. I highly recommend Nates optimal auto if you want good quality with honesty
11/16/2017 Pamela Easton ALWAYS - the best in service, attitude, and knowledge!
11/12/2017 Reuben Murray Your text here...
11/9/2017 Bob Cori If you own a BMW, Nate Smith Optimal Auto Care is the only place for service. I had a "surging" problem with my 3 series. This shop did research before I brought the car in and advised that a transmission software upgrade was the likely problem. $150 later, the car ran like new. Expert diagnosis is the difference between this shop and others who simply want to change parts. Friendly, fast, competent repair service.
11/8/2017 Eric Fakhouri This was a last minute check up for the BMW I purchased recently as I had put off doing it and since I had a road trip pending it was time. The team here did a great job of ascertaining my car's needs and also provided a reasonable time line for future repairs...very honest and above board...no pressure involved. I would recommend this place to anyone owning a BMW especially.
11/7/2017 Jennifer Castillo You guys are awesome.
11/5/2017 Greg Green I've been taking cars to Optimal Auto for at least 5-7 years. They never fail, always tell it like it is, and are rather savvy at sourcing odd parts for old BMW's. All of this is increasingly unusual today. So they've earned 5 stars in my book.
1234567...Last Page